ISSN 0303-3295 printed version
ISSN 1688-0390 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Director:
Hugo Rodríguez Almada (Legal Medicine and Forensic Sciences Departmend, School of Medicine, Universit of the Republic) hrodrigu@fmed.edu.uy

Members:
  • Calíope Ciriacos (Sindicato Médico del Uruguay) caliope.ciriacos@gmail.com
  • Álvaro Danza (Clínica Médica. Hospital Pasteur) alvarodanza@gmail.com
  • Daniel González (Clínica Quirúrgica 3, Hospital Maciel) danielalfredogg@gmail.com
  • Fernanda Nozar (Clínica Ginecotocológica A, Centro Hospitalario Pereira Rossell)fernandanozar@gmail.com
  • María Piñeyrúa (Hospital Maciel) secretariarmu@gmail.com
  • Andrea Simeone (Servicio de Cardiología, Hospital Maciel) andreasimeone1965@gmail.com
  • Carlos Zunino (Clínica Pediátrica C, Centro Hospitalario Pereira Rossell) careduzunino@gmail.com

 

International Advisory Committe

  • Alberto Carbo –Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center (USA) acarbo@Isuhsc.edu
  • Eduardo González Toledo - University Health Shreveport. (USA) EGon1@Isuhsc.edu
  • Fernando Lolas Stepke – Universidad de Chile (Chile). flolas@u.uchile.cl
  • Michel Marty -Saint-Louis Hospital, Paris (France) m.marty@sls.aphp.fr
  • Eduardo Richardet – Instituto de Oncología de Córdoba (Argentina) erichardet@ionc.com.ar
  • Duarte N. Vieira – Universidade de Coinbra (Portugal) dnvieira.pt@gmail.com
  • Fernando Verdú Pascual – Universitat de Valencia (España) Fernando.verdu@uv.es

 

Publishing board

Scientific Advisor

  • Calíope Ciriacos  caliope.ciriacos@gmail.com

Publication Advisor

  • María Piñeyrúa secretariarmu@gmail.com

 

Publishing production

Web Publication

  • Alejandro Juan aljuan@gmail.com

Translations

  • English: Victoria Bauzá vbauza@adinet.com.uy
  • Portuguese: Thais A. Forster verfor@gmail.com

Technical Secretary

  • María Piñeyrúa secretariarmu@gmail.com

Bibliographic Correctors

  • Gabriela González biblioteca@smu.org.uy
  • Claudia Speranza  biblioteca@smu.org.uy
  • Yanel Tarrech    biblioteca@smu.org.uy

Design

  • Germán Barreto gbarreto1@gmail.com

Correction

  • Heber Artigas kios@adinet.com.uy

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]



© 2014 Sindicato Médico del Uruguay

Bulevar Artigas 1515
11.200, Montevideo, Uruguay
Tel.: (598-2) - 401 47 01*
Fax: (598-2) - 409 16 03


secretariarmu@gmail.com