ISSN 1510-8139 printed version
ISSN 2393-6304  online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

 

 

Editorial Board

Editorial Council

Work Team


 

 

 

 

Editorial Board


 

Director

Mónica Arzuaga, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
marzuaga@ucu.edu.uy

Editor

María Inés Nogueiras, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy 

Editorial Committee
Mónica Arzuaga, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
marzuaga@ucu.edu.uy
Richard Danta, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
richard.danta@ucu.edu.uy
Carola Kweksilber, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
carola.k@ucu.edu.uy
Amalia Lejavitzer, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
amalia.lejavitzer@ucu.edu.uy
María Inés Nogueiras, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy 
Graciela Rodríguez-Milhomens, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
graciela.rodriguez@ucu.edu.uy

 Editorial Council

 

Advisory Board

Carolina Aguerre, Universidad de San Andrés, Argentina
aguerre@udesa.edu.ar

Andrew Calabrese, University of Colorado, Estados Unidos
andrew.calabrese@colorado.edu

John Cheney-Lippold, The University of Michigan, Estados Unidos
john.cheney@gmail.com

Beatriz de las Heras, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
bheras@hum.uc3m.es

Maria Aparecida Ferrari, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil
maferrar@usp.br

Gonzalo Frasca, Universidad ORT, Uruguay
frasca@ort.edu.uy

Raúl Fuentes Navarro, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México
raul@iteso.mx

María del Carmen Grillo, Universidad Austral, Argentina
mgrillo@austral.edu.ar

Roberto Herrscher, Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile
rherrscher@uahurtado.cl

Loup Langton, Western Kentucky University, Estados Unidos
loup.langton@wku.edu

Roberta Lentz, McGill University, Canadá
becky.lentz@mcgill.ca

María Magdalena López de Anda, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México
magdalena@iteso.mx

Amparo Marroquín Parducci, Universidad Centroamericana, El Salvador
amarroquin@uca.edu.sv

Josep Lluís Micó, Universitat Ramon Llull, España
joseplluisms@blanquerna.edu

Humberto Orozco, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México
horozco@iteso.mx

Ana Inés Pepe, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
anpepe@ucu.edu.uy
Xosé Pereira Fariña, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España
xose.pereira@usc.es

Pablo Porciúncula, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
pablo.porciuncula@afp.com

Teresa Quiroz, Universidad de Lima, Perú
tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe

Patricia Schroeder, Universidad de Montevideo, Uruguay
patricia@um.edu.uy

Salomé Sola Morales, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile
salome.sola@usach.cl

Mauricio Tolosa, Fundación de la Comunicología, Chile
mautolosa@gmail.com

Alberto Vital, Universidad Autónoma de México, México
albertovital04@yahoo.com.mx

 



Work Team

 

Photo Editor

Cecilia Vidal, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ceciliavidal7@gmail.com

Correction
María Inés Nogueiras, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy

Bibliographic advicer
Silvana Tanzi, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
silvana.tanzi@ucu.edu.uy

 

 

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


 All content from this site except as otherwise indicated, is under a Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License

© 2016 Universidad Católica del Uruguay. Departamento de Comunicación

8 de Octubre 2733
C.P 11.600
Montevideo - Uruguay

Tel: (598) 2487 27 17

dixit@ucu.edu.uy

mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy