ISSN 1510-2432  printed version
ISSN 1688-9304  online version

 

 

 

 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

 


Director of the Editorial Board

Editorial Council

Editorial Board

Advisory Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of the Editorial Board

Denise Vaillant, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - vaillant@ort.edu.uy

Editorial Council

Verónica Zorrilla de San Martín, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - zorrilla@ort.edu.uy

Editorial Board

Gabriela Bernasconi, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - gberna06@gmail.com
Yael Ferreira, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - ferreira_y@ort.edu.uy
Liliana Jabif, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - jabif@ort.edu.uy
Cristina Ravazzani, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - ravazzani@ort.edu.uy
Eduardo Rodríguez Zidán, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - rodriguez_ce@ort.edu.uy
Andrea Tejera, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - tejera@ort.edu.uy

Advisory Board

Inés Aguerrondo, Universidad Católica Argentina, Argentina - inesague@gmail.com
Alejandro Armellini, University of Leicester, Reino Unido - Ale.Armellini@northampton.ac.uk
Gabriela Augustowsky, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina - gabrielaug@yahoo.com
Beatrice Avalos, Universidad de Chile, Chile - bavalos@terra.cl
Carmen Camaño, Universidad de la República Uruguay, Uruguay - carmencaamanomartinez@gmail.com
Mario Carretero, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, España - mario.carretero@mac.com
Gerardo Ciancio, ANEP, Uruguay - ciancame@adinet.com.uy
Lidia Fernández, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina - lidiamf@arnet.com.ar
Joaquín Gairín, Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona, España - Joaquin.Gairin@uab.cat
Gaston Labadie, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - labadie@ort.edu.uy
Javier Lasida, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay - jlasida@ucu.edu.uy
Carina Lion, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina - carinalion@gmail.com
Ester Mancebo, Universidad ORT Uruguay, Uruguay - memancebo@gmail.com
Carlos Marcelo García, Universidad de Sevilla, España - marcelo@us.es
Margarita Poggi, IIPE UNESCO Buenos Aires, Argentina - diniece@me.gov.ar
Pablo José Rivera Vargas, Universidad de Barcelona, España - pablorivera@ub.edu
Álvaro Silva Muñoz, Universidad de la República Uruguay, Uruguay - alvaro.silmu@gmail.com
María Inés Vázquez, Instituto Universitario ACJ, Uruguay - minesvazquez@gmail.com


[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription information]


 All the contents of this journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License by 4.0
© 2015 Instituto de Educación Universidad ORT Uruguay
Cuareim 1451
Montevideo - Uruguay
Tel: (598) (598) 2908 9324


cuadernosie@ort.edu.uy