ISSN 0717-5000 versão online

CORPO EDITORIAL



Editor-chefe

Editores



Editor-chefe

Héctor Cancela
Universidad de la República - Uruguay
E-mail: cancela@fing.edu.uy



Editores

Julian Araoz, Univ. Simón Bólivar, Venezuela
Areas: Optimization, Operations Research
E-mail: araoz@usb.ve

Ricardo Baeza-Yates, Univ. of Chile, Chile
Areas: Algorithms, Information Retrieval, Visualization (past Editor-in-chief, 1998-2004).
E-mail: rbaeza@dcc.uchile.cl

Claudia M Bauzer Medeiros, UNICAMP, Brazil
Areas: Databases, Geographic Information Systems
E-mail: cmbm@dcc.unicamp.br

Ernesto G. Birgin,University of São Paulo, Brazil
Areas: Mathematical Programming, Nonlinear Programming, Computational Optimization
E-mail: egbirgin@ime.usp.br

Jose Blakeley, Microsoft, USA
Area: Databases
E-mail: joseb@microsoft.com

Marcos Borges, Univ. Fed. de Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Areas: Software Engineering, CSCW
E-mail: mborges@nce.ufrj.br

Alvaro Cassinelli,U. Tokyo,Japan
Areas: New media arts, Human Computer Interfaces
E-mail: cassinelli.alvaro@gmail.com

Héctor Geffner, Univ. Simón Bólivar, Venezuela
Areas: Artificial Intelligence
E-mail: hector@ldc.usb.ve

Juan Garay, AT&T Labs Research, USA
Areas: Distributed computing, cryptography
E-mail: garay@research.att.com

Gaston Gonnet, ETH, Zurich, Switzerland
Areas: Computational biology, symbolic algebra, algorithms
E-mail: gonnet@inf.eth.ch

José Carlos Maldonado,University of São Paulo, Brazil
Areas: Software Engineering
E-mail: jcmaldon@icmc.usp.br

Regina Motz, Universidad de la República, Uruguay
Areas: Information Systems,Semantic Web,  Ontology Engineering, eLearning.
E-mail: rmotz@fing.edu.uy

David Padua, Univ. of Illinois, USA
Areas: Compilers, Supercomputing programming
E-mail: padua@uiuc.edu

Alberto Pardo, Universidad de la República, Uruguay
Areas: Theory of Programming, Programming Languages, Formal Methods.
E-mail: pardo@fing.edu.uy

Jose Pino, Univ. de Chile, Chile
Areas: CSCW, User interfaces
E-mail: jpino@dcc.uchile.cl

Ramon Puigjaner, Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
Areas: performance evaluation, computer networks
E-mail: putxi@uib.cat

Goutam Kumar Saha, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, Kolkata, India
Areas: Ubiquitous Computing, Software Architecture
E-mail: gksaha@rediffmail.com

Gadiel Seroussi, Universidad de la República, Uruguay
Areas: Information Theory, Discrete Mathematics
E-mail: gseroussi@ieee.org

Mauricio Solar,Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Chile
Areas: Scheduling, Artificial Intelligence, Parallel computing, Engineering applications (Past editor-in-chief, 2005-2009).
E-mail: msolar@inf.utfsm.cl

Nicolás Stier,Columbia University, USA
Areas: network optimization, algorithms, microeconomics, logistics
E-mail: stier@gsb.columbia.edu

Fernando Vélez, Unidata, USA
Areas: Databases, Object Orientation
E-mail: fernando@eagle.unidata.com

Alfredo Weitzenfeld,University of South Florida Polytechnic, USA
Areas: Robotics, neural networks, artificial intelligence.
E-mail: aweitzenfeld@poly.usf.edu



[Home] [Sobre a revista] [Instruções aos autores] [Assinatura]


© 2011  Centro Latinoamericano de Estudios en Informática

J. Herrera y Reissig 565 - CP 11300.
Montevideo - Uruguay.

Tel: (598) 2711 4244 int. 124


CLEIejEditor@fing.edu.uy